Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Toby Thomas

Toby Thomas

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toby Thomas
"I am not even a customer of his, and I'm already a State Farm Client (personally), but This Agent is top notch! I needed help from him, and while he was dealing with a Personal Family Emergency, he was able to help myself and a mutual client in such a timely fashion. If you need a devoted agent who went waaaaayyy ABOVE and Beyond, this is it! I have not met him in person, but the utmost respect for him and his office. Thank you to Tim and his staff!"
Profile photo of Bill Edwards

Bill Edwards

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Edwards
"Tim always answers my questions and has great suggestions to help keep our rates as low as possible. We've been working with Tim for over 20 years."
Profile photo of Bonnie Evans

Bonnie Evans

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Evans
"Always the best service."
Profile photo of George J. Lloyd

George J. Lloyd

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George J. Lloyd
"Tim is great and always comes through with my requests and answers my questions."
Profile photo of Terri Masters

Terri Masters

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Masters
"Tim is amazing at what he does!! Excellent knowledge and service for his clients. He's is a strong asset to State Farm. I recommend him all the time to family and friends. He takes care of all our insurance needs, questions and everything in-between quickly and efficiently. Thank you Tim for all that you do for us!!"
Profile photo of steven Burroughs

steven Burroughs

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steven Burroughs
"Tim is great. When ever I have a problem he responds quickly to resolve it."
Profile photo of Vincy Marie Murgillo

Vincy Marie Murgillo

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vincy Marie Murgillo
"Tim has been our family's insurance advisor for over 15 years! He is so quick to respond to any problems or questions we have regarding our home and auto insurance, especially when we've found ourselves needing help!"
Profile photo of Steve Vandekken

Steve Vandekken

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Vandekken
"10 stars!!! Tim has helped me and guided me with home owners, life insurance, car insurance etc for over 20 years!!! This June we lost an older vehicle that meant a lot to me and my family, it was my mothers that she gave us when she passed away with cancer. Tim and State Farm claims made it so smooth and I had to do next to nothing!!! Also in July of 2018 my house got crushed with flooding and sewage problems and yet again tim and the State Farm family not only got it fixed really quick but they made sure my wife and 4 kids all had a hotel to stay in that we chose and it went so smoothly it felt like a mini vacation instead of house issues.. thank you so much tim!!!! I recommend Tim Chatterton State Farm to everyone!!! With Love the vandekken family"
Profile photo of Candy Hutchison

Candy Hutchison

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Hutchison
"Absolutely a pleasure to talk with Tim. Tim has a wonderful personality and a easy way to explain getting insurance. No pressure from him at all."
Profile photo of Cassidy A

Cassidy A

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassidy A
"Tim is fantastic! Quick, knowledgeable and has great communication. Gets documents back to us immediately!!"
Profile photo of Ryan C

Ryan C

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan C
"I’ve had a few different agents for the past 10 years between home and auto and Tim has by far been the most professional and helpful that I’ve had. Always able to answer any question or concern I have and go above and beyond to meet my needs. Couldn’t recommend him enough."
Profile photo of Kenneth pike

Kenneth pike

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth pike
"Called the office to make a Payment for my mom. It was quick and I also got a complimentary call the following day to ensure the payment was received. Great job by Tim and his team."
Profile photo of Sabrina Scheck

Sabrina Scheck

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Scheck
"I've been with state farm as long as I remember. Tim from Brockport is the best! Very personalized service never had an issue filing a claim and a super accessible app for convenience! Thanks Tim!"
Profile photo of Shera Ghotra

Shera Ghotra

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shera Ghotra
"Tim Is nice guy get me my car insurance within 5 minutes nice speak to him"
Profile photo of Casey Reichhart

Casey Reichhart

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Reichhart
"There's a reason when I needed my first home and auto insurance my mom told me to look no further than Tim! Not only is he knowledgeable and helpful, he's funny and kind. You can tell Tim really cares about you as a person. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of denise ianello

denise ianello

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by denise ianello
"tim is the best agent. he's always willing to help no matter the time. he's fast and extremely reliable! i always recommend tim!"
Profile photo of Gloria Gilman

Gloria Gilman

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Gilman
"Very professional will go the extra mile for his customers and treats you like family !😊"
Profile photo of Kathy Lusk

Kathy Lusk

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Lusk
"Tim Chatterton is the most helpful Insurance Agent I've ever worked with. He is prompt at returning phone calls and texts and always answers my questions. I would recommend him and State Farm anytime!"
Profile photo of Miguel P

Miguel P

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel P
"Tim has been the best insurance agent I’ve had. He’s always responsive, answers all of my questions. Making vehicle changes or policy changes are done with no issues with Tim. I’ve referred a couple of people to Tim, and will continue doing so! Thanks Tim!"
Profile photo of Samantha Spagnola

Samantha Spagnola

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Spagnola
"Tim helped me with my homeowners insurance! He was very responsive and answered all the questions or concerns I had. I would recommend him to any friends or colleagues!"
Profile photo of Emily

Emily

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emily
"Me and my family have been with Tim for years, he’s always available and easy to talk to. Tim’s got a good personality which makes holding a conversation with him easy instead of awkward. Would highly recommend 👍"
Profile photo of Michelle Valle

Michelle Valle

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Valle
"Shopping for car insurance is hard and can be very confusing. I thought I made a final decision with my car insurance with another company until I got a call from Tim at State Farm and boy am I glad he did! Tim was incredibly thorough and helped me chose the right coverage based on the type of driver I am. It's not about having top of the line coverage, it's having top notch coverage based on your needs and he did just that at an incredible rate!! I'm extremely confident and secure with my policy and not only that, I'm understanding of it too! Not every agent takes the time to make sure you understand what you're getting and I'm happy that I have Tim to be that guy! Highly recommend if anyone is in the market for shopping new auto or homeowners insurance! Thanks so much!!"
Profile photo of Christine Plumeri

Christine Plumeri

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Plumeri
"I’ve been with Tim Chatterton’s State Farm insurance for 30 years. He and his staff are knowledgeable, prompt and wonderful!"
Profile photo of Jeni Billington

Jeni Billington

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeni Billington
"He’s a very good insurance agent and very helpful and always able to get a hold of him. I have been using him for many years and I would never go elsewhere. He’s the best! Thanks Tim!"
Profile photo of Wanda Coon

Wanda Coon

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Coon
"Tim is great to work with! Always gets back to us in a timely fashion!!"